Poco M5 and M5s will be announced on September 5, specs leak

0
29
Poco M5 and M5s will be announced on September 5, M5s storage and colors leak

Poco has been engaged on a few new mid-rangers so as to add to its ever-expanding portfolio, and right now the model has introduced that their unveiling will happen on September 5, by way of a web based occasion that can begin at 8 PM Beijing time (that is 2 PM CEST, 12 PM GMT, 1 PM UK, 8 AM EDT, 5 AM PDT, respectively).

The units in query are the Poco M5 and the Poco M5s, and the model makes no secret of this, proudly displaying their names on the occasion invite. Considered one of these is most definitely going to be the beforehand teased smartphone working the MediaTek Helio G99 SoC. And in accordance with previous rumors, that is going to be the Poco M5.

It’s also rumored to have a 6.58-inch FHD+ LCD display screen, a 5,000 mAh battery with 33W quick charging, a side-mounted fingerprint scanner, and three storage choices: 4GB of RAM and 64GB of storage, 4/128GB, and 6/128GB. It’s anticipated to run Android 12 with MIUI 13 on high. The M5 will begin underneath INR 15,000 in India, rumor has it.

Alternatively, the M5s is alleged to reach in three shade variations – grey, blue, and white – and it ought to have precisely the identical storage choices as its sibling.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here