Watch the Asus ROG Phone 6 Launch event live

0
38

As the Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 period introduce we are beginning to see mobile phone manufacturers introduce their 2nd fifty percent front runners. It was Xiaomi with its 12S collection and also currently we have an instead various suggestion as Asus is regarding to present the ROG Phone 6.

The launch starts at 8 PM Taipei time, 2 PM Berlin time, and also 8 AM New York time or noontime UTC. The occasion is mosting likely to be live-streamed so you can comply with the news of the brand-new video gaming monster as it occurs.

The ROG Phone 6 is Asus video gaming front runner for 2022. We anticipate to see vanilla and also Pro variations and also dripped pictures disclosed a three-way cam island, a brand-new AeroActive colder that is powered with USB-C and also not exclusive pogo pins.

The front panel will certainly stay with traditional bezels on lower and also leading for far better handling of the gadget throughout extensive video gaming sessions. The various other information and also attributes will certainly be disclosed throughout the occasion – and also stay with our homepage after it’s provided for much more on the ROG Phone 6.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here