Watch the OnePlus 10 Pro global launch event live

0
86

Nearly 3 months after its launching in China, OnePlus 10 Pro is lastly introducing worldwide. OnePlus is holding a keynote which will certainly begin streaming from 1:55 PM UTC/ 9:55 AM EST/ 7:25 PM IST time as well as you can listen using the ingrained video clip listed below.

OnePlus 10 Pro brings the absolute best OnePlus needs to use in the mobile phone world presently with front runner display, chipset, cams as well as billing. You obtain a 6.7-inch LTPO2 AMOLED panel with QHD+ resolution with a variable refresh price varying from 1 to 120Hz. Qualcomms Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 chip rests at the helm along with 8/12GB RAM as well as as much as 512GB storage space along with a 5,000 mAh battery with 80W butting in all markets other than the United States where it will certainly be restricted to 65W rates.

OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z2 will certainly additionally go for todays occasion as the manufacturers a lot more economical cordless earbuds. We might additionally see a few other gadgets launch on phase so remain tuned to our homepage for complete insurance coverage of the occasion.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here