Watch the Poco M5 series announcement live

0
29

Poco is having an occasion right now the place we count on to see the M5 sequence get introduced. The lineup will include two smartphones – Poco M5s and Poco M5, and the launch might be live-streamed on all main social media platforms.

The stream begins at 12PM UTC / 2PM CEST / 17:30IST.

The Poco M5s already appeared in an unboxing video (later taken down) and we count on it to be a renamed Redmi Be aware 10S. The telephone, additionally offered as Redmi Be aware 11 SE in India, has a Helio G95 chipset and an AMOLED display screen with 4 cameras on the again.

The Poco M5 is predicted to be a brand new telephone with a Helio G99 chipset – the primary within the Xiaomi household with the up to date Mediatek SoC for inexpensive midrangers. We additionally count on a leathery end on the plastic again. Because the chipset is LTE-only, we will solely hope to be taught extra about an upcoming Poco M5 5G as nicely.

We’ll comply with the occasion as nicely, and as soon as all the pieces is official, we might be prepared with all the pieces introduced on the web stage.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here